• John R Squires MD, FACS: Double Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

Reviews

Laurie Christen
2 weeks ago-
Dr. Squires and the entire staff are wonderful! They addressed every concern I had and made me feel entirely comfortable during the whole process. It has been three months since my surgery and my breasts look exactly like what I asked for! The women in the office told me that Dr.Squires is an artist and they are 100% correct!
Lauren Vernola
3 months ago-
I went to Dr. Squires 10 years ago for a breast lift and augmentation. I had such a great experience, that I just went back. This time I had a breast lift, augmentation, and liposuction. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Squires. He is one of the best for sure. My results both times were absolutely fantastic! His staff is also top notch. They make you feel like you are the only person in the world. You get Dr. Squires and the staff's undivided attention when you are there, and you don't have to wait in the lobby for 30 minutes for your appointment. Both times my recovery was relatively easy. I was never in a lot of pain. Plastic surgery is a big decision and can be scary. They make it a satisfying and comfortable experience.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words. They are much appreciated
Diana Piedra
5 months ago-
I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with Dr. Squires and his staff. I expected a short consultation as it was complimentary but I couldn’t have been more wrong. Dr. Squires and Jacqueline spent over an hour with me making sure I understood the procedure, listening to me as I described exactly how I wanted to look, and doing a very involved fitting so that I picked the implants that were just right for me. And all of this before even making sure I was going to book. The pre-op process was professional and comprehensive and I felt very safe going into surgery. The surgery went beautifully and I was very happy with the results. I recommend this practice without reservation!”
Samantha Grace
5 months ago-
I am 4 months post-op from my breast augmentation, i don't even know how to start with explaining how wonderful my experience has been with not only Dr. Squires but with his entire staff. I am a mother of 3 and have been wanting to get my breasts done for years. When i began looking for a Dr i had decided to get a consultation at Dr. Squires office because of his before and after photos and because when i called to make my appointment, Carrie was so sweet and really helpful over the phone. She had answered the few questions i had and i felt great about it! Going into my consultation i was very nervous, i had taken a list of about 30 questions that i had with me. Upon meeting Dr. Squires i instantly felt very comfortable and my nerves went away, he had answered all of my questions before i even had a chance to ask! He listened to what i wanted and told me what he could do for me. I didn't make an appointment for another consultation because of that visit, he was exactly what i wanted from a Dr and made me feel heard! The girls in the office are the sweetest and have been so helpful with any questions that i had, they were excited for me! From my consultation date, i scheduled my surgery for 4 weeks later. Surgery day came and i was again so nervous, having Dr. Squires come into the room and talk to me before helped and i trusted him! My healing process has been so amazing, Dr. Squires did an incredible job with my augmentation and i couldn't be more thankful, i have so much confidence now and i feel like a woman again! I am 5'2 and have a small frame, i went with 450cc high profile and i love them!! I couldn't thank Dr. Squires and his staff enough, if i had to do it all over again i would choose Dr. squires every time. If i ever decide to do anything else, i will definitely be going to him. For now ill just send all of my friends to him :) If you are wanting a consultation and for any reason aren't making one with his office, just do it! You'll be so happy you did! Thank you Dr. Squires and your amazing staff! 5 stars isn't enough!!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. I couldn't begin to do it without my amazing staff!
Emily Beck
7 months ago-
Beautiful work! I couldn't be more happy with my results.
Squires and his staff were patient and helpful every step of the way. Follow-up appointments continued to make me feel taken care of long after surgery.
Best in Denver!
Jana Blue
a year ago-
• 26/f/Lone Tree Colorado.
• I chose: 400cc, silicone, high profile, sub-pectoral implants.
• Surgery Date: 2/17/2016

I always knew I would end up getting a breast augmentation. I always thought that it would be later in life. I decided to get a consultation after a close friend of mine told me she was looking into it.

We found Dr. Squires online and saw he has the best reviews. I also looked into the doctor my friend saw as his price was lower. But after calling their receptionist and not feeling impressed with her, I chose to proceed with my consultation at Squires’ office (whose receptionist was very professional and helpful.)

After meeting with the doctor and looking at extensive photos of his work I felt that he was the best choice. I felt that now was the best time to get them rather than wait until after kids. When he answers your questions he gives you full, complete responses. Rather than assuming you won’t understand - he tells you in full detail about the risks, what he does to decrease the percentage of risk as your surgeon, and what timeline and next steps look like from start to finish. Pam, was my paperwork and procedure nurse. She is so fun and relatable. The front office staff is knowledgeable and professional in all communication and will do their best to get you an answer ASAP. A warranty and surgery bra is included in your fee. As well as all subsequent check-ups. Additionally, I never lost feeling in the area.

• You will get your prescriptions a couple weeks before surgery.
• Check in for surgery was comfortable and seamless.
• I recovered very quickly and after 2 weeks felt as if I could work out. (But you can’t ;-))
• My scars look great!

I am incredibly happy with my results. Size, shape, overall look – I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

If you would like any more help or advice – please message me!
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thanks so much for those kind words. My staff and I truly appreciate your feedback.
Tess Swickard
a year ago-
I had a breast augmentation last September and it was one of the best decisions I have made for myself. It only took me about 7 years to actually go through with it. smh. The whole experience with Dr. Squire was amazing!!! I had such a smooth recovery and the results have made me quite happy. WAY happier compared to the old me.

If i could give any advice to anyone considering breast augmentation, it would be, money is money, if you think this will make you happy, JUST DO IT! but choose Dr. Squire!!!
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thanks for the nice review. It is very gratifying to take care of patients like you.
Angela Smith
a year ago-
I had a breast augmentation procedure with Dr. Squires and I am extremely happy with my results. He is very attentive and responsive, also his office staff is very friendly. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Squires and he did a really great job!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks so much for your kind words. We really appreciate patients like you.
Kaylee B
2 years ago-
I have wanted a breast augmentation for 10+ years. When it was finally a good time for me to have the surgery, I decided to do it right away because I had waited so long for this moment. I got online and went through all the rates and reviews for doctors in my area and after reading about Dr. Squires and talking to his staff on the phone I felt confident enough to schedule my surgery before even having my consultation in order to get it done sooner. I couldn't be happier with my decision!! Dr. Squires and his staff were wonderful! They were warm and friendly and made me feel completely comfortable throughout the entire process. They go over every detail and help you feel fully prepared. The surgery center that they use and the employees there are wonderful as well! I couldn't have asked for a better experience and my recovery was fantastic. I didn't have to use any of my prescriptions; only Tylenol. I would recommend Dr. Squires over and over again! Not only because of how you are treated and taken care of but also because of the most important part....my results are AMAZING!!! The size, look, shape, etc. are perfect! 10+ years worth the wait!!
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thanks for your kind words. My staff, the surgery center staff and I appreciate your feedback.
Erik Blomenkamp
3 years ago-
I couldn't be happier!! I had a small bump on my forehead that didn't hurt but was driving me crazy (I couldn't stand the way it made me look). I went in for a consultation and Dr. Squires and his excellent staff explained to me exactly what the procedure would entail, what it would cost, and what the follow-up would be. After the consult I knew immediately that I was going to choose Dr. Squires, he and his staff made me feel comfortable and important.
The surgery was a complete success! I was in and out in about an hour, his staff took great care of me and Dr. Squires work was amazing. It's only been a week and the scar is almost invisible already! The work was fantastic, the price was very reasonable and competitive, and the service was first class. I can't thank them enough.
E.B.
10/22/2014

Response from the owner10 months ago
Glad you did so well. Thanks for your kind words.
Becky Sanders
a year ago-
I had the most wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff are so friendly and
willing to help. We needed a short time for my surgery date so that my fiance could be in town to take care of me. They put a rush on everything. Last min they called needing a lab level checked, I was in the airport on way to FL when they called. They called in an order and got it set up for it to be drawn while I was in FL.
I picked Dr Squires after researching him including his mission statement to help women, opinions and pictures. He lived up to all I read. He was very friendly, great at explaining everything, willingly answered all my questions-was very approachable. Made me feel comfortable. Surgery day went great. The Surgery Center he used was just as friendly as his staff. Competent. My anesthesiologist was awesome!! Dr. Squires had a great bedside manner both on surgery day and at every appointment. And his work is amazing. I am so so happy with my breast lift/augmentation. Have had no complications but they made sure I knew how to get a hold of them if I did. I was very nervous and they made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I give Dr Squires 5 out of 5 stars. Should l ever require any other plastic procedure, l will return to Dr. Squires.
Response from the ownera year ago
Taking care of you was my pleasure. Thanks for the kind words. See you soon.

John R Squires, MD
Cecilia Kim
4 years ago-
My experiences with Dr. Squires and his staff have been nothing but positive. During the initial consultation, I appreciated the honesty involving pricing, payment options, and expectations for my procedure. Dr. Squires and his staff make it a point to call the office with any questions that I may have or any concerns which creates a sense of safety and trust with what to expect from the surgery process. Before the initial consultation, I researched for days and spent hours looking into reviews, photos and bio’s. I was impressed with Dr. Squires’ background and professional experience in cosmetic surgery. The website was easy to navigate and gave straightforward information compared to other websites that I had visited. The staff is genuine, empathetic, and helpful in making your experience as comfortable and positive as possible. I would definitely recommend any of my friends and loved ones to Dr. Squires Plastic Surgery!
Kirsten Subach
3 years ago-
I did a lot of research to find a plastic surgeon to perform my tummy tuck. I visited another plastic surgeon and then Dr. Squires. What sold me on Dr. Squires was the professionalism and follow-up (prior to surgery and post). When making a decision as seriously as plastic surgery, you need to feel confident that your doctor has the experience to get you the results you want. Dr. Squires had that for me. I am now a month out of surgery and love my results. I can now put on jeans and not have the muffin top that always prevented me from wearing tight fitting tops. If you are considering a tummy tuck, first make sure you understand that recover is no walk in the park (even after a month I'm not back to being myself) and that you have support to help you. Second, choose Dr. Squires Plastic Surgery. You won't regret it.
Response from the owner10 months ago
Glad you are so happy with your results. Thanks for your kind words. My staff and I truly appreciate them.
Kelly Alison
4 years ago-
I had a breast augmentation, breast lift and tummy tuck with Dr Squires in 2013. I sought out these procedures because of a twin pregnancy that left my skin stretched, muscles torn, and breasts saggy. From the first time at Dr Squires’ office I was impressed with the level of professionalism of Dr Squires and his staff. He and his staff took the time to explain the procedures, answer my questions and concerns pre and post operation.

I’m now two months out and the results are fantastic. My stomach and breasts look great. My stomach is flat and shaped. The breasts size and shape are what I wanted. If you’re considering a procedure like this I highly recommend Dr Squires.
Jacci Jo Villarreal
2 years ago-
I went in to Squires Plastic Surgery Center to talk about my body after bearing two large children and what options I had. Dr. Squires was NOT the first surgeon I had talked to but he was the one I chose for many reasons. He was patient, kind, ran a clean and friendly center and was willing to allow me time for my decisions. His staff are phenomenal. Each time I went in, my children were with me. They made sure we had WiFi and my children were comfortable. They offered a Military discount on their own end which is HUGE for us. The fact that they are taking money from their own pocket to offer that to us means a lot and is deeply appreciated. We had to travel about two hours to their office and even further to their surgery location. The nurse mailed me the scripts to be sure i could get them filled here before we even left town. My husband took me in for the procedure and they were so kind to him. Everyone was happy and friendly and just made us feel like this was most certainly the right decision! If I could go back and just personally thank each and every personal that had any impact on my experience I WOULD! My results are absolutely amazing. They did such a fantastic job. The pain was minimal, I did not feel the need to use any of the medications...at all! If you are considering using Dr. Squires and staff for ANY procedure, I highly recommend doing it. They are well worth the cost, YOU are worth every penny!
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thanks so much for your kind words. It is our pleasure to take care of patients like you.
Asher Straw
3 years ago-
I had done a lot of research on getting a breast augmentation procedure done. After months of searching for the right surgeon, I found Dr. Squires. Dr. Squires and his team are highly trained and very welcoming. I was extremely nervous about this procedure, as it was my first time going "under". The day of surgery the entire team was very informative and kind. They kept me calm and kept reassuring me that everything would go perfectly. It did! I love what he has done for me! I couldn't be any happier. I will refer him to everyone who is looking to go under any cosmetic procedure. Thank you Dr. Squires and his entire team!!
Mindi Lippert
4 years ago-
I spent countless hours researching breast augmentation and top surgeons in Colorado. My research & results proved that I wouldn't find a better surgeon then Dr. Squires. I have had two surgeries with Dr. Squires & the results have exceeded my expectations in every way. I have never had anyone care so deeply, passionately about what I wanted & so eager to meet my expectations. The entire staff at the Squires Clinic is more compassionate then I could have dreamed possible. The way I have been treated along with my family has touched my heart in so many ways. I will never have another surgeon! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Squires & everyone at the Squires Clinic for everything you have done for me!
Victoria McFarland
5 years ago-
I had the best experience at the Squires Clinic! Not only were they friendly and helpful but they listened to what I wanted and gave me the results I was looking for. After much research it was obvious to me that Dr. Squires was the best choice and now I can see why. After my procedure I was in very little to no pain. The results are great and they schedule regular appointments for them to check your progress. Couldn't be any happier! If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon with a great staff then look no further!!
sammy wing
3 years ago-
I waited many years and did a ton of research and decided to choose Dr. Squires. His reviews, reputation, and professionalism exceeded my expectations. The results of my tummy tuck and breast augmentation is amazing! Beautiful incisions, and my breasts look and feel natural, which is what was most important to me. I recommend Dr.Squires to everyone!
Sherri Seely
5 years ago-
I have been a client of Dr. Squires for almost 11 years and have received nothing less than excellent service and great professionalism. I chose Dr. Squires for another proceedure this week and couldn't be happier with my results. Before my first procedure 11 years ago, I did a lot of research on the type of enhancement I wanted and looked at many reviews for Dr. Squires before chosing him as my doctor. He is very knowledgeable in his field and I have recommended him to everyone who is looking for anything from minor to major surgical procedures. Dr. Squires and his team are incredibly knowledgeable in every procedure they do and take the time to answer any questions I have had and educated me even further. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Squires to everyone and encourage those who are considering simple to more complex procedures to visit their office for a consultation. You will not be disappointed. I have received excellent results and great care through my procedures and could not be happier.
Emily McCormick
4 years ago-
Dr. Squires was the best. I cannot say enough about him and his office staff. I had about a million questions that he was very happy to answer. Also, I saw him in person on every visit. I must have called a thousand times and they were always there for me. The results are fantastic, actually better than I thought they would be. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Makinsey Harmon
4 years ago-
From beginning to end, I felt very taken care of. My results came out amazing and are exactly what I had discussed with Dr. Squires. The nurses and the front desk staff are all so friendly and answered every question I had. An excellent experience - overall.

Would definitely recommend!
Patricia Taylor
4 years ago-
I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Squires and everything from the consultation to the surgery to the post-op went incredibly smooth and easy. Squires team was very nice and listened to all of my needs. Dr. Squires made sure I was getting the exact size I asked for. I ended up getting silicone 200cc on the right and 250cc on the left (to even them out). I'm 23 years old, 5'9" with a small frame so they look completely natural. I went from a 34A to a 34C and they look phenomenal. I can't rave enough about the staff at Squires Clinic and the staff at the medical center. They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I didn't feel much pain at all other than soreness. I was able to attend a Broncos game 2 days after with no problems. I would refer anyone to Dr. Squires.
suzie ortiz
5 years ago-
I am so grateful I met Dr. Squires and his wonderful staff. After having so many consultations with numerous breast augmentation surgeons I knew the moment I walked out of his office that he was going to change my life. I love my results and would go back and do it all over again. Thank You Dr. Squires.
Melanie Ziolkowski
5 years ago-
Dr. Squires and his staff were wonderful. He came highly recommended by a friend and I had the same positive experience that she did. The staff is friendly and always very helpful with appointments and questions. Dr. Squires did a wonderful job with my plastic surgery, I am very pleased with the results and would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery.
A Google User
6 years ago-
Dr. Squires and his team were absolutely amazing. I had surgery 4weeks ago and am so happy with the results. My scar is healing better than another friend who had the same surgery from another physician. Dr. Squires not only did an amazing surgery, but has taken steps to make sure my scar is treated... so it is not so noticeable. He cares and has the best surgery skills I have ever seen!
I would recommend him at the highest level!
A Google User
6 years ago-
Amazing all around! I was impressed from beginning to the end! From setting up my initial appointment to calling with any small question to my 2 week post op appointment everyone there was always professional, sincere and caring! I got the results I wanted and am beyond pleased! I am so glad I chose the Squires clinic! Thank you Dr.Squires and staff!
A Google User
6 years ago-
Dr. Squires was the doctor I chose for a very intimidating procedure. I had received consultations from 6 other plastic surgeons in Colorado before choosing Dr. Squires. Immediately I felt comfortable when walking into his office. His staff is so warm, welcoming and informative. When meeting Dr. Squires for the first time, I was so pleased when he made me feel like a person instead of just another patient. He was sensitive to my concerns, extremely knowledgable about the procedure, and gave me realistic options. I had the surgery less than a month ago and I am so happy with the results. I had very little pain and my recovery has been quick. Dr. Squires has been available to answer all my questions and concerns, even after business hours. I would highly recommend Dr. Squires for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery.
A Google User
6 years ago-
I love Dr. Squires! All of his staff...Wonderful! Every step was easy. The end result is amazing and even better than I hoped. I would recommend Dr. Squires to anyone looking for the best plastic surgeon. He is kind, honest, professional and overall a master at his trade.
A Google User
6 years ago-
I want to thank Dr. Squires and the wonderful staff at the Squires Clinic for such a wonderful experience. I recently had Breast Augmentation surgery after nursing my son for 12 months. I decided to use the Squires Clinic after being referred by a friend and lots of research. I found that after several interviews with other surgeons that the Squires Clinic really took the time to address my concerns and work with me to best meet my goals. I had my surgery about 2 months ago and could not be happier with the results and my experience. Everyone at the Squires Clinic is very professional and always willing to answer any questions. I would highly recommend the Squires Clinic to anyone who is considering plastic surgery.
A Google User
6 years ago-
I had a wonderful experience at the Squires Clinic. They were so helpful and willing to answer all my questions. I never felt like an annoyance at all. The staff is so welcoming and inviting every time I went to the clinic. Not to mention, I couldn't be happier with my results! They are perfect and exactly what I wanted, which tells me they were listening to my wants and needs.
A Google User
5 years ago-
I recently had a tummy tuck, and am so pleased with the results!! From the wonderful assistants in the office to the way Dr. Squires is not only professional, and has obviously perfected his surgical expertise, he is an absolutely wonderful person. You just feel so comfortable the instant he enters the room. I can't say enough about him! You MUST see him if you are considering any type of enhancement. And from personal experience, if you want abdominoplasty, you want Dr. Squires!
A Google User
6 years ago-
Dr. Squires is WONDERFUL!!!! I had surgery a month and half ago and couldn't be happier! He listened to my concerns and was honest about what I could expect for my results. I had no idea I could look this great! I highly recommend him to any and everyone! I am so glad I waited for my consultation!!! Thank you Dr. Squires!!!
A Google User
6 years ago-
This was not my first surgery - but by far the best. From consult to follow-up, Dr. Squires and staff made the experience comfortable and the results are amazing. Far exceeded my expections all the way through. I typically do not recover quickly from surgery of any sort and with this one, my recovery was speedy and very minimal in terms of pain. I love my breasts and my nose - I would recommend Dr. Squires to anyone seeking a great surgeon and great staff.
A Google User
6 years ago-
I highly recommend the Dr. Squires and Carrilyn with The Squires Clinic. I wanted to have a consultation on some concerns with some spots on my skin and my furrow. I was initially hesitant to make an appointment with at a plastic surgery office because I knew his time was valuable and that I was not looking to do any reconstructive surgery. However I did want an expert opinion. I loved that from the time I called to make an appointment with Carrie to the time I walked out of the door I felt welcome and valued as a patient/client. Dr. Squires took his time to talk to me and took care of my concerns and Carrilyn gave me some great advice and a plan of action to care for my skin. Thank you so much to all the staff i will be back.
A Google User
5 years ago-
I am pleased with the service and results of the plastic surgery that I have done at The Squires Clinic. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have a cosmetic surgery done!
A Google User
6 years ago-
I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Squiers and his staff. The staff was extremely professional and helpful in their knowledge of the procedure. Dr. Squiers did exactly what I had hoped and I am so happy with the results. The entire experience from the first consultation to the last follow up appointment exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Squiers!
A Google User
6 years ago-
Dr. Squires was so professional and the results of my surgery are amazing. I was extremely happy with the whole experience and would highly recommend Dr. Squires to anyone.
A Google User
6 years ago-
Best bed side manner. Amazing injector in addition to cosmetic surgery.

Listen to Shannon’s Review

Back to Top

Listen to Anita’s Review

Back to Top

Listen to Virginia’s Review

Back to Top

Listen to Rachel’s Review

Back to Top